Windows 11 Dark
Average Rating: 6
Yours: -1
File Size: 2.76MB
Downloads Today: 0 Downloads Total: 6481

Windows 11 Dark

Updated Sep 02, 2021 by Halo296


crplair
Comment #1 Thursday, September 16, 2021 1:22 PM

This is pretty friggin' awesome!

Most excellent Halo!

+  

Halo296
Comment #2 Saturday, September 18, 2021 4:44 PM

This is pretty friggin' awesome! Most excellent Halo! +
tThanks!

IceBabee
Comment #3 Sunday, October 3, 2021 9:00 PM

Excellent work here......great theme  

Halo296
Comment #4 Monday, October 4, 2021 4:46 AM

Excellent work here......great theme
Thanks, Sorry for the slow reply been Ill!

TheDude23112
Comment #5 Thursday, October 7, 2021 12:48 PM

Nice, real nice!

 

Halo296
Comment #6 Friday, October 8, 2021 3:15 AM

Nice, real nice!
Thanks much appreciated!  

KateBush
Comment #7 Sunday, October 17, 2021 6:18 AM

Thank you for this great theme.  

Halo296
Comment #8 Tuesday, October 19, 2021 2:57 AM

Thank you for this great theme.
Your welcome glad you like it.  

Chasbo
Comment #9 Tuesday, November 16, 2021 11:24 AM

Haven't used Winstep for awhile. This does look awesome!  

Halo296
Comment #10 Saturday, November 20, 2021 5:32 AM

Haven't used Winstep for awhile. This does look awesome!
Thanks!  

HED_2009
Comment #11 Sunday, November 28, 2021 5:30 AM

hello, how can i do this?

Halo296
Comment #12 Monday, November 29, 2021 10:13 AM

hello, how can i do this?
What exactly are you wanting to do?  

Install Winstep program download the theme extract click winstep W icon will load.

 

evalros
Comment #13 Tuesday, December 28, 2021 10:06 AM

Hi everyone, i'm new to the group, i installed winstep but i don't understand how to put the mail icon on the desktop instead of on the dock.

Is it possible to move some icons that are on the dock to the desktop?

Thanks for your help

DrJBHL
Comment #14 Wednesday, February 23, 2022 11:24 AM

Link how to install themes: 

https://www.winstep.net/themesfaq.asp

BigDogBigFeet
Comment #15 Thursday, December 1, 2022 1:56 PM

There's no theme file to load in WinStep.  The zip file is Unusable as a theme.

Please login to comment and/or vote for this skin.

Welcome Guest! Please take the time to register with us.
There are many great features available to you once you register, including:

  • Richer content, access to many features that are disabled for guests like commenting on the forums and downloading files.
  • Access to a great community, with a massive database of many, many areas of interest.
  • Access to contests & subscription offers like exclusive emails.
  • It's simple, and FREE!
Downloads remaining: 5
User Level: Visitor

Featured Winstep

Popular Winstep

Top Winstep Skinners

Yesterday  |   Last 30 Days  |   All Time
1. JcRabbit 1198
2. WebGizmos 720
3. Halo296 696
4. Picco14 444
5. Mindy43 216
6. RedneckDude 128
7. Xiandi 118
8. Tiggz 112
9. Valhalla 97
10. John T Folden 69
11. VectorNut 68
12. bleumart 63
13. treetog 51
14. werewolf 46
15. Dangeruss 41



web-wc01